Pamela Lee [artist]

I’ve been digging through my hard drive, finding saved images that I’ve not seen for years. I am uploading my favourite images to my personal blog (http://www.acidbearboy.wordpress.com) if you care to look. Here is the first image I’ve come across with the artist in the filename, although finding more of her work is difficult with a name like that. The best I found was this LiveJournal(!) entry with a nice selection of her work. The translated text reveals that she was part of the NASA Art Program in the mid-eighties.

http://john-donnerjack.livejournal.com/154305.html

am-Pamela_Lee_13_A_Volcanic_Outburst_on_Mars

Leave a Reply

