What is best in life #6

on

I was around in the days of the mighty ring pull and I do miss it’s majesty. There’s nothing that makes you feel more powerful than ripping the top off a bottle or a can than the trusty ring pull.

I had such an experience when I took a punt on some ginger beer, to my delighted self they had ring pulls. With a shout of “I have the power” (insert appropriate 80’s cartoon tag line) I release the contents of the brown bottled beverage to the earth’s atmosphere.

On a side note, it’s a darn tasty drink if you like ginger beer, no kick to it just a smooth taste.

20160210_074202.jpg

WIBIL is pulling a ring pull off a bottle like a boss!

Leave a Reply

