What Is Best In Life #14

Having either hit a wall or finished (to my satisfaction) many of my recent games I’m on a reading kick at the moment. Having finally picked up that copy of The Werewolf And The Wormlord which I bought back in February, I found myself a chapter or two in confronted with the following:

Stav-1

Stavenger, eh? Close enough, says I!

A couple of pages on:

Stav-2

That is some pure, mischievous, terrible-name spam Hugh Cook gold right there. Did I mention how much I love this guy’s stuff?

WIBIL #14: (Re-)discovering one’s rightful heritage as the suspected-immortal Wormlord, lord of Galsh Ebrek, king of Wen Endex, emperor of the Qinjoks and ruler of the Winter Sea is best in life!

“Endure,” said Drake to Drake.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Da22 says:

    Reminds me more of Stavros but il let u bask in your inclusion of a novel! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

    1. stevenger says:

      Fanks, everypeeps ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

