What Is Worst In Life ∞

Let us not mess around. The world as it is right now (plus history too) offer us innumerable terrible things to contemplate. However! I recently maxxed out a favourite(?) time-wasting game and thus find myself “between enthusiasms”. We’ve all been there. Finished that glorious DVD/Blu-Ray boxset? Read The Lord Of The Rings and found it exactly how Stephen King described, i.e. too short? Lost or dumped your other half as a result of mutual yearning for someone with cooler hair?

I don’t judge. I can’t.

Being bored is the province of children (who know no better) and teen-agers (essentially children but with illicit access to vaping and sarcasm). That said, being between enthusiasms is a strange (OK, super-privileged) place to be. I have plenty of media to consume (games, novels, films, most of the Public Domain pre-nineteen-twenty-mumblefish, etc). People … well, I pick them more carefully and chomp on ’em at a slower rate.

“What next?” I ask myself. Apart from mind-spamming VGR2016, obvs.

WIWIL ∞ : Michael Bolton‘s “How Am I Supposed To Live Without You?” exemplifies what is worst in life

You’re not wrong Walter, you’re just an asshole!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Da22 says:

    Ah man, this made chuckle even if it wasn’t meant to 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

