Not heard that for a while #2

Not much to say about this except it’s been years since I last heard it. As neither a big fan of reggae or No Doubt – I always thought of it as a bit of a guilty pleasure, but I still like it! Smooth chill business for summer afternoons.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Underneath_It_All

3 Comments Add yours

  1. stevenger says:

    Alright, so I listened to this against my better judgement (I can’t be doing with Gwen Stefani’s singing, from what I’ve heard of her she’s right in the exaggerated gurning/crouching-to-poo style). It was alright, but would have been preferable as an instrumental or mad dub version. Seriously haven’t heard it before but apparently it’s their Big Hit Stateside. Huh.

    Like

  2. Da22 says:

    I’ve never heard it on either, went right off them after tragic Kingdom..

    Like

    1. acidbearboy says:

      I think it’s off the same album as Hella Good, which was a top tune at Chaos. I vaguely remember seeing the video to this one on The Box and downloading the mp3 via Kazaa!

      Like

Leave a Reply

