A forgotten purchase

on

I was feeling a bit trigger happy, be it the post holiday blues or the monotony of every day life. Scouring hot uk deals for something to catch the eye and to quell the thirst for first world gratification! The item of interest was a the mini retro remake marvel of the 1980’s, Nintendo entertainment system! What a thing to behold, looks great, has great games and reasonably priced. Toy of 2016 for the elderly no doubt!

One problem , it’s pretty much sold out everywhere, bummer dude (period correct lingo!)

However while signing in to my Nintendo account after the said goods I realised I had an order pending . . .

BOOM. . .

A mini Nes with extra pad, my subconscious applauds itself, what a machine. Happy man right here.

P. S. The Nintendo switch also looks interesting , let’s see how that pans out.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. stevenger says:

    Nice, my subconscious mostly just eats junk food and messes up my game saves when he’s in the driving seat. You’ll have to do a follow up on build quality, user experience etc too, El Duderino (not into that whole brevity thing).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Da22 says:

      Yeah I’ll need to give it a good thrashing

      Like

  2. Matt says:

    I am totally getting this one.

    Like

    1. Da22 says:

      I’m getting excited about it more every day!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. acidbearboy says:

    Charlotte will have it if you decide not to keep it!

    Like

    1. Da22 says:

      Just picked it up from my parents, it’s so tiny!

      Like

  4. Da22 says:

    They are selling for £100 on eBay, crazy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

