Xmas time is here again

So it’s the first of December, time to dust off the star and erect your tree!

I’m having a decidedly un technical year for gifts, I’ve not asked for anything electronic at all. Must be the first time in a long while that a video game is not on the old list to santa. A sign of my age or a sign of the quality of games out this year. Although to be fair I did treat myself to the Nes classic back in November. That will be getting a bashing come Christmas day!

What’s everyone else hoping for?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. acidbearboy says:

    Nice picture! I’ve got games from last xmas that I’m yet to play but I still asked for Sonic Racing on Wii-U cos I just fancy it! The rest is CDs. Think Charlotte is getting me some trainers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Da22 says:

      I’ve deffo got games I haven’t played since last Xmas too!

      Like

  2. stevenger says:

    Got my ear out for the Lazarus Cast Recording CD which comes with Bowie’s takes on the songs written for the musical. Beyond that…. everything’s good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

