Still Playing: Tetris update 

Some time back, I wrote about finding a new way to enjoy an old favourite. After an extended battery related hiatus, I am now back in business. Still plenty of room for improvement, but last week I set a new personal best. Here’s the details.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Da22 says:

    Bring it down on retro day again

    Like

    1. stevenger says:

      Seconding. Tetris is a staple, yo!

      (Reminds me, I do have a weird nostalgia for the early days of clocking high scores on e.g. 2600 Centipede – even though I’ve never done it myself!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

