Steven Universe – Giant Woman

I am ridiculously into Steven Universe at the moment and, in common with every other thing I really, really like, I find it very hard to sufficiently articulate its merits in *ahem* universal terms and so end up not attempting to so do.

opal

 

In lieu of a decent SU post (one day, animation and/or space opera fans!), here’s a couple of versions of the Steven Universe song I catch myself solo-singing the most (it isn’t the series’ best by far, buuut…)

Original:

 

Radix remix (for the dancing!):

Just like the punctuation in a “Hello, World!” program I like to think that the goat “baa!” is canonical.

…it won’t be forever…

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Da22 says:

    Sufficient in its Stevenger randomness 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. stevenger says:

      …but if it were me / I’d really want to see / A Giant Woman!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. stevenger says:

        Also, I really need to do an anime/-ation round-up.

        Like

Leave a Reply

